Vi står klar til at hjælpe dig

Kontakt os

Team Virksomhedskonsulenter

Team 1

Charlotte Thrane Rasmussen │ 41937359 │ charlotte@hjoerring.dk

Dorte Kjærsgaard │ 41226133 │ dkj@hjoerring.dk 

John Bressay Andersen │ 41226176 │ john.bressay.andersen@hjoerring.dk

Marlene Thyrrestrup │ 41226139 │ marlene.thyrrestrup@hjoerring.dk 

Laila Vejrgang │ 41226129 │ laila.vejrgang@hjoerring.dk

Louise Lykke Jacobsen │ 41938647 │ louise.lykke.jacobsen@hjoerring.dk

Søren Landbo │ 41226297 │ soeren.landbo@hjoerring.dk

Thorbjørn Jensen │ 41937163 │thorbjoern.jensen@hjoerring.dk

 

Team 2

Kate Nielsen │ 41937362 │ kate.nielsen@hjoerring.dk

Kristine Ørnbøll Bang │ 41936851 │ koebj@hjoerring.dk

Line S. Dam │ 41226298 │ line.s.dam@hjoerring.dk

Trine Boelt Bressay  │ 41936038 │ trine.boelt.bressay@hjoerring.dk

Heidi Nedergaard Kristensen │ 41226193 │ heidi.n.kristensen@hjoerring.dk

Jette Andersen │ 41226124 │ jette.andersen@hjoerring.dk

Monica Christiansen  │ 41937529 │ monica.christiansen@hjoerring.dk